December 2017

Tuesday 5th December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

Thursday 7th December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

Friday 8th December
Quiet Day titled, ‘Advent Reflections’
10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Leader: Roz Graham, Area Minister TSSF

Tuesday 12th December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

Thursday 14th December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

Saturday 16th December
Healing Day – ‘Families – The Christmas I Dread’
10.00 am – 4.00 pm
Leader: Reverend Canon Sarah Chapman

Tuesday 19th December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

Thursday 21st December
Healing Service 10.30 am
Coffee served after the service. All welcome.

House Closed Friday 22nd December – Monday 8th January inclusive